Loading Events

« All Events

Wellness Court Communication, Team Collaboration, and Confidentiality

June 6 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Time:11am PT/ 12pm MT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET

This event is for JHWC New Grantees

Please reach out to TribalYouth@TLPI.org for the registration link

 

Details

Date:
June 6
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Tribal Youth Resource Center
Email:
TribalYouth@TLPI.org

Other

Event Type
Virtual Training
TYRC Led?
TYRC-led event