Healing to Wellness Court Workshop Proposals

Proposals Due: Friday, June 3, 2022 Calling all Healing to Wellness Court practitioners, training and technical assistance providers, researchers, scholars, and experts in the field. You are invited to submit a workshop proposal to present at the 2022 Tribal Healing to Wellness Court Enhancement Training. Share your expertise, experience, and research with the key movers and shakers

National Association of Drug Court Professionals Webinar Series: Session 2

Session 2: Gender Identity and the Participant of Transgender Experience in Treatment Court Hosted by the National Association of Drug Court Professionals Thursday, June 9, 2022 11:00 am PST | 12:00 pm MST | 1:00 pm CST | 2:00 pm EST This module will address cultural competency by developing health literacy skills specific to data collection,

2022 Ocean Awareness Contest

Contest Deadline: Contest deadline is June 13th, 2022 Time: 7:59pm AKT/ 8:59pm PT/ 9:59pm MT/ 10:59pm CT/ 11:59pm ET Bow Seat announced their 11th annual Ocean Awareness contest. Through this contest, they encourage students ages 11-18 to learn more about environmental issues through art-making. The theme for this years contest is The Funny Thing About Climate Change. The winners

TY Mapping the Journey Learning Circle

Time: 11am PT/ 12pm MT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET This event is for Tribal Youth Program New (Category 1) Grantees Please reach out to TribalYouth@TLPI.org for the registration link

Youth and Family Engagement

Time: 11am PT/ 12pm MT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET This event is for JHWC New Grantees Please reach out to TribalYouth@TLPI.org for the registration link

2022 Native Youth Climate Adaptation and Leadership Congress Application

Description: Join students from across the country to discuss climate adaptation and related environmental issues impacting Native peoples. The mission of the Native Youth Climate Adaptation and Leadership Congress (NYCALC) is to develop future conservation leaders with the skills, knowledge, and tools to address environmental change and conservation challenges to better serve their schools and

TY Mapping the Journey Learning Circle

Time: 11am PT/ 12pm MT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET This event is for Tribal Youth Program New (Category 1) Grantees Please reach out to TribalYouth@TLPI.org for the registration link

NADCP Annual Training Conference

Date: July 25-28, 2022 Since 1994, the National Association of Drug Court Professionals (NADCP) has convened the only national conference for treatment court professionals. Over the past 25 years, our numbers have grown to include public health and public safety leaders working to expand treatment for people with substance use and mental health disorders. What remains