Loading Events

« All Events

2022 Ocean Awareness Contest

June 13 @ 9:59 pm

Contest Deadline: Contest deadline is June 13th, 2022
Time: 7:59pm AKT/ 8:59pm PT/ 9:59pm MT/ 10:59pm CT/ 11:59pm ET
Bow Seat announced their 11th annual Ocean Awareness contest. Through this contest, they encourage students ages 11-18 to learn more about environmental issues through art-making. The theme for this years contest is The Funny Thing About Climate Change. The winners of each category will receive cash awards.

Details

Date:
June 13
Time:
9:59 pm

Other

Event Type
Virtual Event
TYRC Led?
Non-TYRC-led event