Loading Events

« All Events

National Association of Drug Court Professionals Webinar Series: Session 2

June 9 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Session 2: Gender Identity and the Participant of Transgender Experience in Treatment Court
Thursday, June 9, 2022
11:00 am PST | 12:00 pm MST | 1:00 pm CST | 2:00 pm EST
This module will address cultural competency by developing health literacy skills specific to data collection, gender-affirming and inclusive communication, and self-assessment for bias and micro-aggressions.

Details

Date:
June 9
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Other

Event Type
Virtual Event
TYRC Led?
Non-TYRC-led event